St Paul's Catholic Primary Shool Cheshunt logo

St Paul's Catholic Primary School

Park Lane, Cheshunt, Herts EN7 6LR
Tel: 01992 635060      Fax: 01992 625215

Headteacher: Mrs Y Devereux

Photo of school


The Governors are a group of people who give their time voluntarily to ensure the school maintains its high standards.  Foundation Governors are appointed by the Catholic Church and are responsible for the Catholic ethos of the school.

Foundation Governors

Mrs Wendy Franklin (Chair)

Mr Colin Horgan (Vice-chair)

Mrs Tracy Lyons

Mrs Christina Maskell

Mr Kevin O'Regan

Ms Helen Power

LEA Governor

Mrs Hannah Said

Parent Governor

Mrs Sharon Robson

Teacher Governor

Mrs Maria McLaughlin


Mrs Yvonne Devereux

Governors secure SEF